I Hope I Win

My_BBOS sent an email to a few of her friends and family today informing us that she had taken the liberty of entering us in a drawing.  Following is the email she sent:

I've taken the liberty of entering your name into the drawing for a Seven Night Cruise around the Bay of Islands on the Gypsy Queen Cruise Liner.  All airfares, transfers, food and drinks inclusive; with dinner at the captain's table as his personal guest.

Good luck.  I hope you win!

 

 

 

Here is a picture from the brochure:

 

 

 

gypsyqueen.jpg

Nothing is too good for my friends or family!  I just love you all!!!!

 

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

9 thoughts on “I Hope I Win

Leave a Reply

