Random 8

I was NOT tagged by Danielle a while ago.  Neither was I tagged by Michelle.  Nor was I tagged by Kirk

The rules:

  1. Each player starts with 8 random facts/habits about themselves.
  2. People who are tagged, write a blog post about their own 8 random things, and post these rules.
  3. At the end of your post you need to tag 8 people and include their names.
  4. Don’t forget to leave them a
    comment on their blog and tell them they’ve been tagged, and to come
    back and read your blog for the whole story.

My Random Eight:
1. My idea of a great vacation is spending time with friends in a cabin, by a river, near some trees in cool weather.
2. I am capable of playing a single computer game over and over for an entire day/weekend.
3. I sometimes wonder about my childhood friend, Dewley Barlow, and whether his kids have a jungle gym like he did?
4. My perfect summer food is tomato sandwiches which are made from fresh-picked tomato, white bread and homemade mayo and with salt and pepper.
5. I don't live alone very well.  Hopefully, I will not have to live alone for a long time.
6. I secretly hate technology.
7. If I could purge myself of any character weakness, I would purge myself of lack of follow-through first!
8. I could eventually be content with no television, no computer and no cell phone.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

2 thoughts on “Random 8

  1. Does tagging you after the fact count? If so, TAG! YOU'RE IT!! I was tagged by Inspirational Place & haven't even done one myself….I can't imagine anything remotely interesting that people don't already know about me . *shrug*

  2. 4. My perfect summer food is tomato sandwiches which are made from
    fresh-picked tomato, white bread and homemade mayo and with salt and
    pepper.I LOVE LOVE LOVE this sandwich!!! The fresher the bread, the better – you know the kind that sticks to the roof of your mouth! 🙂 Yummy!

Leave a Reply

